*

9 People wrote to us:
  1. the good reviews are true I won’t go anywhere else. they are honest with fair prices, not easy to find especially being a woman


    July 23, 2015
  2. Danny is so great! There aren’t many mechanics you can trust, out there, but he is honest and will try and SAVE you money when he can! I love how fast they get you in and out of there and would highly recommend this place to anyone!


    February 6, 2015
  3. It was my first time here because of the positive reviews. It was quite a pleasant experience. Got my oil changed. They topped everything off and added air to my tires. It’s clean, they’re fast and great customer service. Will be a returning customer..


    November 10, 2014
  4. Was just there. Great experience getting an oil change. Other places are very pushy when providing other products, esp. when you are a female. Danny, the owner, was great. He answered all my questions. Definitely will be back. They also provide services like: transmission oil change, brakes, etc.
    If you are available late Friday mornings, great time to go. (Super fast-15 minutes)
    Best 15 minutes ever. ;-P


    August 15, 2014
  5. Great friendly customer service, fast no wait service, plus 10% off with yelp check-in, in and out of there in less than 30 minutes for $23.56, CANT BEAT IT. I used to goto MB Performance lube in Chino with free car wash for $30 or so but the Saturday wait is ridiculous!


    July 19, 2014
  6. Took my car for an oil change today was done in 15 minutes. Danny the owner is a nice guy and will help you with your needs will do a pit stop again when ever my car needs maintenance.


    March 19, 2014
  7. I have been going to this shop since Danny opened it. I love their service . They are honest and treat me with respect. I never have to worry about being sold products or services I don’t need. I will be a customer for life!


    January 29, 2014
  8. The staff is very amiable and honest. I asked for their opinion on which oil I should use for my car, and they didn’t try to upsell me from the lowest tier oil change. They made recommendations on filter changes and such, but I never felt pressured into buying anything extra.

    I’ll be going here for future oil changes!


    January 27, 2014
  9. I was in desperate need of an oil change. I saw this place decided to give them a try. The management and staff are extremely professional & friendly they were efficient & fast. Im so pleased they have my business. Stop by this place
    you will love it =)


    March 13, 2013

What Our Customers Say?

  • They were very friendly and the price was definitely affordable.

    Beverly E.

    The customer service here is excellent. I called to see how much the oil change is and they were clear and straightforward. They told me to come in anytime. When I got there they took my car right away and were done in less than 15 minutes. They were very friendly and the price was definitely affordable. I will be back for my next service for sure.

  • I finally found a place with people there that I can trust.

    Olga V.

    I've gone to this place several times now for different things and each time they've provided exceptional service. They went above and beyond to have my car fixed properly and in a timely manner. So happy to have found this place! Thank you Jay and team! Extremely blessed to have found this place! This is officially my go to car care spot! I finally found a place with people there that I can trust. 🙂

  • You won't be disappointed.

    Joseph S.

    These guys are awesome! They are professional and know what they are doing. Danny (owner) is a great guy. Check this place out for your next oil change. You won't be disappointed.